Encore

Thank you for visiting the Hardy Middle School Encore team website!  Hardy boasts a variety of Encore classes which include the Fine Arts, Heath & Phyiscal Education, Foreign Language, Music, and Technology.

Check out pictures from our latest Arts and Music Ceremony here!

World Languages

Italian
Annalisa Iervino
annalisavienna@gmail.com

Chiara Monticelli
chiara.monticelli@dc.gov

French
Aita Marche
aita.marche@dc.gov

Spanish
Denise Bright
denise.bright@dc.gov

Fine Arts

Beverly Carpenter-Nickens
beverley.carpenter-nickens@dc.gov

Carmen Garner
carmen.garner@dc.gov

Instrumental Music

Joseph Chisolm
joseph.chisolm@dc.gov

Denna Purdie
denna.purde@dc.gov

Physical Education and Health

Christina Gaines
christina.stevenson@dc.gov

Franklin Oliver
franklin.oliver@dc.gov

Technology

Michael Bethea
michael.bethea@dc.gov

Alicia Walker
alicia.walker@dc.gov

Gifted and Talented

Roxanne Bentley
roxanne.bentley-wills@dc.gov

 

p5rn7vb