8th Grade

Our Team

Bax, Sarah Mathematics Sarah.bax@dc.gov
Holcombe, Brian 8th Special Education brian.holcombe@dc.gov
Kornegay, Chantel 8th Science chantel.kornegay@dc.gov
Punwani, Perrine 8th ELA perrine.punwani@dc.gov
Website
Reynolds, Oliver 8th Social Studies oliver.reynolds@dc.gov
Stevans, Meredith 8th Math meredith.stevans@dc.gov
p5rn7vb